Filters
Close

Customer Assistance

Sales:

 

Alanna Lazarus

Alanna@slickpromotions.com.au

Office:  (03) 62313192

 

Kayla Southern

kayla@slickpromotions.com.au

Office:  (03) 62313192

 

Laura Shaw

laura@slickpromotions.com.au

Office: (03) 62313192

Mobile: 0428 438 868  

  

Brett Lucas (Launceston Sales Agent)

Brett@slickpromotions.com.au

Mobile: 0448 550 114

 

Art and Production:

Kathy Ballard (Production Manager)

production@slickpromotions.com.au

Office:  (03) 62313192

 

Melissa England (Graphic Artist)

Art@slickpromotions.com.au

Office:  (03) 62313192

 

Accounts:           

Georgia Bailey

accounts@slickpromotions.com.au

Office:  (03) 62313192